You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First harvest from the garden, and a Rhubarb crumble to boot!

in #food6 years ago

Hello @digitaldan,

I know I am a bit late, but Just wanted to say hi and let you know that your wonderful post have been picked up for the weekly Sustainability Curation Digest in association with Minnow Support Project.

Unfortunatly this week you will not be able to enjoy the Upvote by @msp-curation bot on behalf of MSP (due to me being late to publish the curation post...sorry:)) but I hope my love and appreciation will suffice :)

Thanks for writing awesome content and if you have some time, make sure to check out some of the other posts from this week.

Sustainability Curation Digest #4 👨‍🌾🌼👩‍🌾 by Carpedimus - MSP

Keep up with the great work :) and thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment ill check out the curation digest 👍

you welcome my friend! Nice harvest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64