The Best Attention Present Ever Received + Original Photos and IdeassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I love presents and more than that I love giving presents to others. I just adore walking around the stores and looking for something special to the one you care about. Honestly, I must admit that I like making my own occassions for giving presents rather than waiting those few days when you are forced to do so. 

Usually the base of my small presents is edible goods, beautiful box of cookies, exclusive chocolate, pretty jam jar or even a pack of beef jerky. I know, it might seem strange for some, but this is how I imagine little cute presents. Moreover, they do not make the receiver feel uncomfortable, because it never costs a huge amount of money. It is a lovely way to put smiles on the-cared-ones' faces and what I like the most about them is that they do not last long. They are temporary. 

What can I give as a little present? 

EVERYTHING THAT THE RECEIVER LIKES! Simple as that. No need to overthink everything. He or she will be more than happy to receive little attention present from you. However, if you know a specific type of food he or she likes a lot, make sure to get it :)

Do you ever give attention presents? Have you received any? Let me know in the comments below. 

Some examples of my "attentioners". 

 
For a lover of forest berries an adorable jar with blueberries straight from the forest.

For a hot chocolate lover a cup of sweet lovely hot chocolate with cinnamon. 

 

For a cakie-fan homemade berry pie with a crunchy crust

For a lovely human that deserves all the world's pie flowers a small home-made rose pie with apples

Follow me for more amazing content. 

Lots of Love <3

Caminito

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Nice job, camina!

Mmmmmm...just received all those attention presents from you. Thank you @caminito!

happy you liked it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44