You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasagna|Mass Production|Recipe with images - an adapted version from when I was 9

in #food6 years ago

That’s a whole load of lasagne! I love lasagne - especially with tons of cheese on top - delicious 😋

Fantastic walk through for the cooking, the animations are great and really help demonstrate the process.

Love this post, although it made me hungry so I’m going to have to go and cook something myself now!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Haha, glad you liked it, it made me hungry writing it. I pulled one out of the freezer and had it for dinner this evening with the chips. 😁 thanks for the resteem too, I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53