Small Veggie Restaurant - Zagreb, Croatia - Steemer's ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hungry and lost in a new city? Vegetarian too!? Tough luck. Or not if you follow my advice. It is worth it!


I present to you my favorite little restaurant - Vegehop. Immersive vedic style, art on the walls, scents of incense. I always expect Krishna to come down and do a little dance on my plate.

I’m not religious at all but to be honest but I appreciate differences in my little homogenous society. And if someone plays the veggie lifestyle all that much better.

It is really easy to find it, just follow my map and take a leisurely 10 minute walk until you hit this sign.

It is rather small inside but feels cozy and very clean. Expect mellow atmospheric music and pretty waitresses. Great for dates.

They offer very healthy food prepared with care and love. Daily menu is about 70 kuna (11.20$). I usually take seitan burger because I love the bun and seitan (wheat gluten) which is very tasty. Suce is made with veggie mayo. NO chicken had to give birth under pressure! 20 kuna sharp (3.20$)

Is bitcoin a good way to avoid taxes? Sure it is! This restaurant does it too. They registered as a civil veggie association. The result? 0 instead of 25% taxes on the bill. I don’t mind because it is delicious!

Any beers there? Nope :(


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP

Adventures and feel-good vibes in posts of: @kingsmind @exyle @kus-knee @adventureevryday @trafalgar @slowwalker @twinner @ace108 @timsaid @oldtimerYou can find a lot more travel posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. You and I both get 10$ for free if you use this link and buy 100$ worth of BTC.


Here are two FREE airdrops for you
WCX tokens airdrop here https://wcex.co/?ref=U0jLWVT0
CS tokens airdrop here, decreases over time https://wcex.co/?ref=U0jLWVT0

If you use the referrals, we both benefit!


How to make letters so small? Ask me in chatroom! Let’s hang out!

No? How about Delicious Countryside Food instead. @elfkitchen tells us how to get some authentic home prepared food!


I'm considering powering up 100%. Any reason not to?

Sort:  

No more beer?

Wow great tips. Thank you for useful post appreciated.

Yummmy, I'm hungry!

tip! 0.1 :)

My daughter would love this place :)

Looks nice :) check my post about vegan burger in Warsaw :p

I'm following you today..welcome to my feed :)

That looks really good. I love vegetables but I'm not a full pledged Vegetarian yet. I could use some vegie burger and lemonade right now. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50