Making my own pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi everyone,

Today I made my very own pizza. Well, the dough wasn't made by me, I just bought it but I added all the other ingredients: tomato sauce, tuna and cheese.

image

Then I put it in the oven for 20 minutes and in the end I had my very own pizza ๐Ÿ•
Quite easy and really delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

image

image

Sort: ย 

Looks supertasty! Bon appetit!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mhh looking good, tuna pizza is very tasty. ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been voted on by @acropolis in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Thank you btcsam! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

So unhealthy but so yummy! @btcsam :)

Tasty!!

Try it with a IPA next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64