You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appetizer #1 : Flourless Kale Sponge Bites

in #food8 years ago

Thank you for positng @englishtchrivy.

Appreciate the mention. You are too kind.

The English translation of the recipe is also appreciated...it sounds delicious and quick. Kale is ever so versatile...you will be discovering something new for a long time yet.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

Sort:  

@bluejay I took a peek after making dinner before going online earlier to check entries and saw your reply. I was hoping for that effect, too but you know I have never posted anything about baking pastries nor cake . It's just hub and I plus all of my friends are of the same feathers we barely indulge into sugared flour - very unhealthy. But I love anything with chocolates even cakes and floured chocolate recipes grrrr
hahahaha women :D

All true for more of us than would appear. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43