Today is National Cheese Pizza Day!!! Sept. 5th! Show me Yours!!!! A Fun Post About the Food I Love Sooo Much. I Am the Pizza Ambassador!!

in #food7 years ago

As many of you know, I love pizza. Why not???

It's a balanced food group!!!!

--


Pizza is a universal language that unites us all.

It's the cheesy fabric that knits us together as a people & society!

Yes, I'm a longtime subscriber to Canadian Pizza Magazine- my postcard is shown below to prove this is not a downloaded fake LOL ... IDK why so many people do not believe me when I tell them....



I have been the only Real Estate Salesperson locally to do anything like this.

I really do put those riders on my signs... some people laugh which is really the goal.

Some people hate... but the photos people take of my listings and Real Estate signs that go viral just because of this fun sign rider - well, it all helps market my clients' properties and preaches love of pizza and we all win!


Barry Wins Pizza for a Year:

Camps out to be 1st in Line; Gives Most Away to Needy Families.

--


--

--

When it was almost sleeting and rainy and freezing, trust me, I was the only person outside, and yes, my tent and lawnchair was comfy. Remain Prepared... LOL.

The end of October in my part of Canada is generally late fall and cold, wet and snow is usually not far off. I slept like a champ at the front of the line! I had food and water in there, my toothbrush, flashlights, and ate some pizza from the store the nite before!


I lent the people from head office and the store owner my bullhorn, used and seen in many many protests locally and online in videos calling out gov't corruption!


I am committed to pizza and everything about it -- unlike many people you may know!!



My name is Barry Dutton and I love pizza.

A lot!!


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/home-swallowed-by-giant-sinkhole-nova-scotia-canada-this-stuff-seems-to-be-happening-more-and-more-if-you-ask-me

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/reminder-austin-texas-is-having-a-free-ross-gathering-and-bitcoin-meet-up-tomorrow-night-tuesday-night-7-pm-central-time-details

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-16-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-bitcoin-101-or-movie-links-overview-included-banking-on-bitcoin-83-mins-super-resource-for-new-crypto-family-friends

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-market-in-recovery-crosses-back-over-the-usd163b-threshold-mark-lots-of-green-in-the-markets-today-or-usd30b-in-market

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-37-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/live-right-now-video-today-omar-aka-crypt0-60-mins-bitcoin-short-term-pullback-or-market-overview-bitcoin-q-a-etc-or-9-3-2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-17-or-sept-2nd-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/travel-with-barry-e-5-the-western-canada-roadtrip-continues-or-mountainous-snowboarding-in-north-vancouver-or-bc-lifestyle-or

Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Hahahaha-some @barrydutton. You are quite the pizza ambassador!!! I don't know if I've known anyone who loves pizza more than you. It's great to see you stand up for what you believe in and walk your walk!! Love the for sale signs--great marketing and way to share your love! Thanks for the good feeling post today. Would love to share a pizza with you.

I had to UV those kind comments.

Thank you.

Hahahaha--shining brightly over there!

So let me dare this question to the hardcore; is a cauliflower crust pizza acceptable in the realm f the traditionalists?

Not in the realm of traditionalists of course, but I am also connected to a lot of vegans, healthy living practices and people, and I appreciate that!

That is a solid commentary by you today my friend.

But I have come to expect this from you LOL

If you are in the path of the latest storm in the US, get prepared for that. And take care.

Thanks to the discourse you always provide... I just hate the quick posts (although I do some when traveling and using my phone), especially if not even upvoted on a post. I mean really what's that about... anyway I digress... Pizza of any kind is still pizza!

I try to cut down on my post length - but it usually does not happen.

Then you get into the fights and flags which people will do, no matter what you do for a post too short....... too long......... cannot TLDR it in this "new age"....

Or other stuff. Pick a reason LOL

Every day really could be pizza day. It is around my house LOL

Yuck. Cauliflower crust? Please tell me you're kidding. Is nothing sacred.

Happy Birthday Pizza! A delicious meal all over the world. Did you know it was born in Naples, Italy?

I cannot claim to know if that is fact or not!

HBD Pizza indeed!

I love pizza too... maybe not as enthusiastically as you do... okay no maybes... I do love the free pizza with a house purchase signs.. classic marketing

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 05 Sep 2017 - 16:50 UTC

#NationalCheesePizzaDay is 2day! A #Funny #Blog abt. my Deep #Love of #Pizza #Steemit @steemit #Food #Bitcoin $LTC 🍕

steemit.com/food/@barrydut… / https://t.co/plA9exsNxc

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I am prepared to die, but there is no cause for which I am prepared to kill.

- Mahatma Gandhi

How does this relate to my post at all, unless it is for my love of pizza, thus the commitment on my part.

How has this week gone for you, replying to posts with generic quotes you did not come up with all day long anyways?

Kinda curious.

That was so awesome of you to camp out and wait and then you gave most away too! Very kind of you! I was so happy and surprised as I am currently making a pizza today and I am definitely posting it, lol! I'll be back a little later on with pictures when I make it for dinner! 😎

Yes, please post it here!!!

And tell a friend LOL

this is my favorite food. thank you for sharing the picture fizza very good .. great post

Thanks for making constructive comments today.

You are welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52