delicious yellow rice

in #food7 years ago

here I will share my knowledge. and my experience how to make delicious yellow rice. and the way nyan is below..

1 plate of white rice

1 small bowl Teri terrain fried

2 thin chicken eggs

Spices:

4 cloves of red onion

2 cloves of garlic

1 slice of kencur

1 piece of turmeric

to taste Terasi

to taste Salt + sugar

1 spoon to taste Powdered broth

3 tablespoons Cooking oil

Chili pepper 5 pieces sliced.

1 Initial stage: teri soaked hot water for a moment freshly fried. Then the eggs are whipped off with a little salt and then thin and cut.

2 Onion spice + garlic + turmeric + kencur + terasi + powdered broth blend with a little water until smooth

3 Saute the spices with a little oil until fresh fragrant white rice is added. Stir until the rice is well blended with the spices. Enter the fried anchovies and sliced ​​cayenne pepper.

4 After the fried rice begins to give a little salt and sugar. Taste test when it feels good to turn off the stove.

5 Yellow fried rice ready to serve with thinly sliced ​​omelet.

6 Note: the use of a little or a lot of turmeric will produce a different yellow color. Make sure the seasoning is cooked until cooked to taste not turmeric turmeric..

Sort:  

Hi, balcheng! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulation the rice look amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48