Complete Veggie Meal For Me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

image

My lunch today comprised of a full course Vegetarian Meal.

I just love a good Veggie Meal.

So as I am Indian Rice is kind of a mandatory item for us. Plus I had some Dal Fry with Potato Chips and a Cauliflower Sabji.

I was happy with that but the Waiter suggested to try their Tofu or Paneer Dish. It was worth spending another Dollar for an extra Sabji.

All in all Lunch was great and now I am heading out again to catch my Train.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

yeah man.keep enjoying.i love that dishes so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51