You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Pepper's HOT Pepper Challenge for Puerile People - The Ghost Pepper

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Um.... lol, no
I did that in Mexico too, but it was a little round one, about the size of a marble. They were out on the table and I put a couple on my soup. It was good, so I just popped one on my mouth. Hrmmm, H-O-T!
The Carolina Reaper is supposed to be the hottest there is. I didn't try that one, though I might nibble just to see if it's that much worse than the ghost.
Here's contest from last year. No way!! :) It's hard not to watch so much pain though.


Notice the habanero is about in the middle. That's what I thought the reapers were. I was afraid it would mess up my mascara though. It sure did hers. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71