Whale's cakes recipes - Healthy recipe- ♡ Summer popsicles ♡

in #food6 years ago

DSCF5252.JPG

I had the goal of be healthy but for me it was too difficult because I love sweets. So, I tried to look for some healthy alternatives. I found some recipes and of course tried them some of them most of them have really bad taste (they were seriously healthy) and I just hate them and some of them were really tasty but not so healthy.

One day I was on Pinterest and this beautiful popsicles caught my attention. So I decided to look the recipe and make my own. The ones I saw that day were made with tons of sugar and like so many fruit and I felt that It was another failure for my “Healthy recipe search” but an idea came up to my mind that I just twist a coupe thing and see if they were delicious or not. I made my own version with the fruits I had at home and they were so delicious that I cannot even tell.

This popsicles have the delicious taste of the pineapple, the strawberry texture and the best of all NOT SUGGAR (well only the sugar that come from the fruit but I think that’s okay). In this post I’m going to tell you how to make this popsicles and as I did enjoy them in the hot days of summer and help you to be keep yourself healthy.

Ingredients:
Ingredients for 6 popsicles depending on your Popsicle mold.

  • ½ pineapple.
  • 1 or 2 cups of water.
  • 1 cup of slice strawberries.

dd.png

Instructions:

  1. Cut the pineapple in cubes.
  2. Put your pineapple and the water in the blender and blend until creamy and smooth.
  3. Put the slices of strawberry in the walls of the mold trying to make a cute design.
  4. Slowly serve the pineapple mixture in the molds trying to not move the strawberry slices.
  5. Refrigerate between 4 hours or overnight (depending on your fridge)
  6. Before your get the popsicles out of the molds. Put the mold in a bowl some with some water to soft the popsicles and make easy to get them out.
  7. Enjoy!

DSCF5261.JPG

I hope you like them and try to make your own version of this recipe with your favorite fruits and If you do it let me know in the comments section.

Imagen1.png

Imagen2.png

Sort:  

Genial, te has ganado un seguidor más <3 saludos desde Aragua!

Gracias :D Igual te has ganado una seguidora espero apoyarte con tus posts

Se ven buenísimas! Tengo que hacerlas algún día jaja

Congratulations @andreiisul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46