SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | TROPICAL RASPBERRY MORNING LOVE 🌺🌴🌸

in #food6 years ago

red-dragon-1.jpg

Morning on my side of the world and you know what that means... SMOOTHIE TIME. Though my smoothies are usually packed with greens today I made a fruit only smoothie. Why well, I need to go to the market and stock up on some greens.

I could have used Moringa leaves from our tree again but I love to keep things interesting and pink today ;)

I just loved the deep pink hue of this drink. Not only yummy for the tummy but its look puts a smile on my face too.

I have been drinking smoothie for breakfast for many yars now and it still remains my favorite. Quick, easy, yum and packed with so much plant goodness. What is your favorite breakfast?

TROPICAL RASPBERRY MORNING LOVE 🌺🌴🌸


red-dragon-4.jpg

INGREDIENTS (serves 2-3)


1 small red dragon fruit
1/2 cup mango
1 banana
1/2 cup pineapple
1/2 cup raspberries
2-3 cups fresh coconut water
2 tbsp extra virgin coconut oil

DIRECTIONS

  1. Blend all ingredients until smooth.
  2. Pour in a glass and top with superfoods/toppings of your choice. I used coconut flakes this time.

red-dragon-2.jpg

HAPPY BLENDING!!!


signature-new.png

FYI: For green smoothie tips, tricks, and recipes, download my FREE GREEN SMOOTHIE EBOOK HERE!


ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
PICTURE(s) TAKEN WITH NIKON D5600


LET'S CONNECT!


Website - Facebook - Google+ - Twitter - Pinterest - YouTube


🥑🍓🍆 FIND MORE YUMMY PLANT-BASED CREATIONS BELOW 🥑🍓🍆

EASY WEEKNIGHT DINNER | CHICKPEA FLOUR VEGGIE QUICHE (VEGAN AND GLUTEN-FREE)

SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | DIGITAL MORINGA DETOX SMOOTHIE

MORINGA-INFUSED DOUBLE BEAN, SWEET POTATO ENCHILADAS WITH CILANTRO CASHEW CHEESE

SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | MORINGA MORNING LOVE ღ ღ ღ

COMFORT FOOD | SPICY CHEESY PUMPKIN SAUCE PIZZA WITH VEGGIES AND CHICKPEA CRUST (VEGAN & GF)

SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | BLUEBERRY, CARROT & SOURSOP MORNING LOVE


DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort:  

Really good job my friend! Looks so yummy 😋 I love smoothie ❤

Thanks ;) Smoothie are so good right! Thanks for stopping by ;)

Yumm, this smoothie is so packed with goodness!

Thanks @lolzwithlisa. So much plant love indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43