Starbucks Copycat Pink Drink

in #food6 years ago


Pink Drink


Starbucks Copycat Pink Drink

4 Bags Hibiscus Tea (I used Tazo Passion) with 4 cups of water
½ C White Grape Juice
1 ½ C Coconut Milk
¼ C Raw Sugar
1 C Fresh Strawberries
1 ½ C Freeze Dried Strawberries

Boil water steep your 4 teabags in the water for 5 minutes (or according to your package). After your tea is done steeping, discard the tea bags. Add your sugar to your tea and stir. Next add your sweetened tea, grape juice, coconut milk, and fresh strawberries and freeze-dried strawberries into a blender and blend until combined. Add your mixture to your glasses that have been filled with ice and garnish with extra freeze-dried strawberries. Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Music from: epidemicsound

-Lydia Alpha

Youtube Video:

Sort:  

It is really good!

Hello @alphasteem !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project that i am sure you ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/8sfta2tn

Maybe see you at Steemfest 3 at Krakow ?

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thanks @cleanplanet, I plan to do a clean planet video 😀 haven't got to it yet but hopefully soon.

Thanks! It's my favorite! haha.

You are very welcome! :)

Yummmm mene!

They have secret menu just like in n out!!???? I had no idea. The drink looks good! Have you seen the hibiscus flower?? In Asian countries, when we make those we use the dry buds! I love hibiscus! Though, Hever had it with cocomilk like you just did. I should give it a go hahah

Yeah they do! Haha. Way beyond regularmenu. Wow thats interesting you should show that in a video! And yeah give it a go!

LOLOLOLOL Love it when people just use 'Way beyond ' in front of everything when talking to me LOLOL and yes, I could totally do that hibiscus flower thing. Come to Steem festtttt!!!! ❤️ (I don't even know if I could go LOLOL) you still owed me the house's photos... :D haaaa

Looks like a winner to me. 😋👍

Winner, winner pink drink!

looking so yammy drinks and mix the various ingredents become more delicious and healty. nice job alphasteem (66)

Your absolutely right there! Delicious and yummy. Thanks for watching.

most heartly welcome dear. and thanks for supportiv word.

So delicious i think Mrs. @alphasteem. a unique mix but still doesn't leave pink even though the coffee (starbucks) is black. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

This one doesnt have coffee :) so it turns pink when you blend it. God bless you.

Looks really good. I hope to try it soon! Thanks for sharing!

Your welcome! You can always try it at starbucks if u dont want to make it 😀

I think I am going to make this tomorrow, I already have that type of tea so why not. Do you think it would be good with Stevia instead of regular sugar?

Let me know how it goes. I dont know im not s fan of Stevia but im sure you can give it a shot and see. Expirementing in the kitchen, nothing wrong there!

It actually turned out great, thanks for the recipe. Most defiantly making it again.

Great job! ❤
I really like this video, you used the right ingredients and this was the most accurate pink drink.
your t-shirt are too cool, i love it; and you look so pritty 😊

Thank you! My shirt says dirtbags. From cal state long beach :) and thank you for the complements ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34