You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbucks Copycat Pink Drink

in #food6 years ago

They have secret menu just like in n out!!???? I had no idea. The drink looks good! Have you seen the hibiscus flower?? In Asian countries, when we make those we use the dry buds! I love hibiscus! Though, Hever had it with cocomilk like you just did. I should give it a go hahah

Sort:  

Yeah they do! Haha. Way beyond regularmenu. Wow thats interesting you should show that in a video! And yeah give it a go!

LOLOLOLOL Love it when people just use 'Way beyond ' in front of everything when talking to me LOLOL and yes, I could totally do that hibiscus flower thing. Come to Steem festtttt!!!! ❤️ (I don't even know if I could go LOLOL) you still owed me the house's photos... :D haaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43