You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 파전 : Wild Onion and Sea Bug Pajeon

in #food7 years ago

Ha ha, is not the name not a benchmark of what we like, I do not know how to say what my stomach is saying, which is clear worms in my stomach as if the message :

  • if only the food is real I will not stop eating it like "monkey D-lutfy In the Japanese One Piece anime film".

Thank you for responding to my comments, I am very happy @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

@akiyoshi I get you
I have the same reaction when I get lost at some food posts too

Haha, it turns out your stomach is also not able to withstand the delicacy of food that is shared by all the Steemian.
Sorry before, i will greet you friendship @englishtchrivy
I will follow you to see interesting things about future posts.
Wish you all the best 😉😊

am a foodie I see food i get hungry
but its almost 1 am!
what? I should go to bed
I can't eat anymore hahah

I understand..
Good sleep and beautiful dreams.
See you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42