Hangout With Friends At The Famous Jan's Deli Peshawar

in #food7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

A few days back I visited Peshawar just for shopping but found some friends and decided to go to one of the famous restaurants of Peshawar The Jan's Deli. They have the best food but their service is quite slow and poor.

The Jan's Deli is famous for multiple items available on their menus like Pizzas, Lasagne, Pasta, and burgers, but I like steaks the most!
The Steaks they serve there has mix taste of sweet, sour, tender, refreshing, delicious and juicy. Typically, a steak is seasoned with coarse ground curry, black pepper, mashed potatoes, parsley, salad, and butter.

Everybody ordered according to his desire. Which made multiple items available on the table. We have a trend that we may taste each other's food.

At the end, I departed and received this picture while I was my way back to home.

They were having sweet dish and they sent me this picture with a caption of "Loved It" which I am sure of,,, just to make me jealous. 😄

I enjoyed a lot.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

You are Welcome! :)

yummmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

amazing and delicious dishesssssssssss :)
mouth watering :p :p :p

Hahahaha :-)

yummm im getting hhungryyy~

Be my guest! :)

Nice post bro, your pic are freaking awesome and the food seems delicious :-)

Thank you Man! It was very delicious...

It looks so delicius, Upvoteeed :D

You should try! <3

The food looks tasty !

Yeah,It was! :)

I love posts related to food so here the upvote goes~ <3

Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63