You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemian's world food journal. Part 4: Hong Kong

in #food8 years ago (edited)

well, I think you went to the wrong stall in Singapore. heheh....
some are oily but it taste good, I think an occasional indulgence if fine. :-)
anyway, I do think both HK and Singapore has a good variety from different parts of the world but for the dimsum I missed most, it has to be from my trip to Guangzhou, China.
So much action in this post I have decided to follow @mibenkito and @englishchrivy and if you folks are in Singapore, let me buy you our local coffee.:-)

Sort:  

@ace108 thank you for the follow, you're right I haven't really tasted the whole array of food in Singa so I can't really say - they are oily in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43