You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍴🥚@papa-peppers 的酸辣蛋 (@ace108 翻译)

in #food8 years ago

thanks you for pointing to the english version.

I was actually thinking to make some and needed a recipe. I can try this one.

Sort:  

Maybe you can write about your experiment. :-)
It looks simple enough with the 50 50 water and vinegar combination being the only think need to remember with the pickling salt. Will be interesting to get the reactions from your Chinese friends. Who knows you may start selling them.

I miss Dill Pickles. Bic Baby Dill Pickles. Tons of the other types of pickles here. Luckily I have found a fresh source of Dill i cook with often. We'll see if i get motivated enough this weekend. Will let ya know.

I understand it takes week to mature. So, by Christmas, you should have something probably not that soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46