Brilliant Breakfast ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ—steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Good morning!!
I am going out to eat with my friends: D
What a nice day!
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ
image
PHOTO BY :@a-alice

Sort: ย 

love it!

I'm glad you liked it. :D

nice food I like this food .....................................................thanks

That is a big breakfast! Curiuos, what are the black and white spiral things? A pastry or a bread? They look tasty. :)

It's sweet dumplings ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you. I guess they sound good too. :)

You guess properly! ๐Ÿ˜

Nice, looks similar to Yum Cha, except it's brekky !

Yes. I'm glad you found it delicious. ๐Ÿ˜†

For sure !

Oh good, a very satisfying breakfast of stomach and mouth @a-alice

I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks @yansyah03 :D

Altogether @a-alice, if you are happy with my response ... maybe we can be friends and together we get contributed to our post in steemit, and also respect each other and respond to post,
Oh yes you are from which country ??? :D

Of course my friend. I will track and upvote you. But sometimes I will not see you because I have a lot of work to do. If you see me, comment on my post, I will see you. I'm from viet nam. Welcome to Steemit. Wish you luck and always have fun!

Thank you in advance for looking for and upvote me I just joined in steemit, I know the steemian is indeed a very busy job in itself but we will take the time to find and upvote fellow ...
Oh it turns out neighboring country apparently, if I come from the country of Indonesia.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun, you will find many friendly friends here. How many days do you participate in steemit? ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks, I hope so too and can find many friends from anywhere ...
Oh i participate in steemit anytime i find internet, but i still find some obstacles in writing but i will keep learning to be better in the future ...
How many days or hours do you participate in steemit?

I joined Steemit for 6 days haha. I still do not understand the usage of steemit. I just know how to post and comment. ๐Ÿ˜”

Oh! Delicious!:3 โ™ฅ Nice Pic...! I have hungry, hahaha :) I follow you friend...!

Hehee thanks @eyda
I have followed you :D

Yummmm... what a spread! ๐Ÿ˜‹

I'm glad you liked it.๐Ÿ˜

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

What a refreshing breakfast. Thanks for sharing!FOLLOW YOU

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. ๐Ÿ˜†

And i have followd you

That is incredibly appealing. Nothing like a typical breakfast in America :)

How is the US meal? Can you share with me?๐Ÿ˜„

Alice, your my favorite cook now in my steemian friends!!! Love to everything! I want to eattttt them all!!!!
Keeep cooking! Stay sweet x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52