Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks @yansyah03 :D

Altogether @a-alice, if you are happy with my response ... maybe we can be friends and together we get contributed to our post in steemit, and also respect each other and respond to post,
Oh yes you are from which country ??? :D

Of course my friend. I will track and upvote you. But sometimes I will not see you because I have a lot of work to do. If you see me, comment on my post, I will see you. I'm from viet nam. Welcome to Steemit. Wish you luck and always have fun!

Thank you in advance for looking for and upvote me I just joined in steemit, I know the steemian is indeed a very busy job in itself but we will take the time to find and upvote fellow ...
Oh it turns out neighboring country apparently, if I come from the country of Indonesia.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun, you will find many friendly friends here. How many days do you participate in steemit? 😁

Thanks, I hope so too and can find many friends from anywhere ...
Oh i participate in steemit anytime i find internet, but i still find some obstacles in writing but i will keep learning to be better in the future ...
How many days or hours do you participate in steemit?

I joined Steemit for 6 days haha. I still do not understand the usage of steemit. I just know how to post and comment. 😔

It is all the same at the time we were born but over time we will definitely be important we are not lazy to ask, but you are very good you just 6 days to join but already get a lot of contribution, I have very long joined but just a little I get its contribution so I need to learn a lot from you how we get a lot of contribution from our post ... I really hope the information from you.
Oh yes if you can know whose name, let me feel more fun if they mention each other name ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52