Sort:  

It is all the same at the time we were born but over time we will definitely be important we are not lazy to ask, but you are very good you just 6 days to join but already get a lot of contribution, I have very long joined but just a little I get its contribution so I need to learn a lot from you how we get a lot of contribution from our post ... I really hope the information from you.
Oh yes if you can know whose name, let me feel more fun if they mention each other name ???

I often work hard to make friends and make a good impression on myself. Maybe I'm better than you because I am a girl so I take a lot of pictures. Our prestige index will increase very fast if you post the picture, which shows that we do not copy anybody's. You should post more of yourself, communicate more. From 25 to 45 is fast if you work hard. And 45 or more will take longer to increase credibility. I took 3 days to increase to 45. And 3 days I still work hard, but not increase. Haha

Thank you the information you share will be very useful for me ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52