๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’– 100 Followers in 6 Days ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

in #followers โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians ๐Ÿ™‚
I just want to thank all my followers and say that i really appreciate each of you for supporting me.

giphy.gif

I have learned so much over the last few days about this awesome community. My experience on steemit has been nothing but positive. I am excited to see what the rest of my steemit journey holds.

Don't get me wrong, I know this is really not much compared to many of you but to me it matters.๐Ÿ™‚
To all my followers here, i say a big thank you! ๐Ÿ’–
Till next post..
Cheers !!!

upvote,comment,resteem.png

Sort: ย 

Congratulations for 100 followers. I hope i will see the same number one day on my blog. :)

thanks :)

Congratulation bro, long way go..nice achivement in no time
...(y)

thanks bro :)

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! โšœ

Congratulations

thank you๐Ÿ™‚

That was a really fast growth, littlefox! You'll make it to 200 followers in no time! :) Almost at 150 myself now!^^ My newest steem post I made may help you grow even more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@denoxblogger/steemit-needs-a-notification-system-how-to-check-user-s-replies-on-steemit-plus-check-your-follower-s-posts-everyday

COngrats!! :) Keep it up!

thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

This post has received a 6.54 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @littlefox.

This post has received a 3.18 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @littlefox.

This post has received a 2.03% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @littlefox. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 2.42% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @littlefox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85