1000 followers and + !!! I love you all, I'll resteem you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago

I wish to express my gratitude, but a simple 'thank you' is not enough for me. It is not always easy to find the right words when talking about feelings.

Friendship is a treasure, both in good and bad times. Friendship, we must the savor, preserve, maintain. Friendship brings so much happiness in life that it should not be destroyed.

I thank you all and especially those who made the effort to share, vote or comment on my publications. Thanks to the team @asapers, @hr1, @the-bitcoin-dood, @shadowmoses1, @brice-koeniguer, @jaedea, @thatonenerdy, @spiry-btc, @napa, @kajalyadav, @tocox, @momin109, @abdoon, @kingkong1,.

I not could quote everyone but sorry for those I forget, but all of you I can not thank you enough.

Always keep in mind the idea of ​​reciprocity.


To thank you, I resteem for you! take the opportunity to add the link of an article in the comments that you would like me to resteem.

Thanks again ! Just in front is the moon my steemian friends!

"Nothing is impossible, it's just a matter of time."

Continue in your activities that will eventually work !

Some pictures to immortalize the moment:


Do not hesitate to take a look at my blog! You will find tutorials, tools, articles, etc.

If you like this article, do not hesitate to upvote / comment / resteem, it gives me the courage to continue.

See you soon !

signature-fonts

MY LATEST ARTICLES:

Cryptocurrencies, written on my last will after death !!!

By the way, were you aware that you can earn STEEM just by upvoting and responding to comments? XD
ASTRONOMY IS A POWERFUL, MAGNIFICENT SCIENCE THAT MAKES THEME OF THIS ARTICLE
My return of experiences in the world of cryptocurrencies to help new.
Do you think it's a natural desire to help others?
What would happen if the sun went out suddenly and forever?
If you go down to the deepest ocean?
What if the Internet stopped walking suddenly?
My farewells for Facebook!
Free crypto coinpot faucet !!

Sort:  

Hi @lartist-zen!
Congrats on your achievement,
I know you have put up a lot of hardwork, determination and skill.
Thats why you deserve the spotlight.
Wishing you an amazing journey going forward!
Congrats again!
Steem ON!!! 🙂

Thank you, my friend, I will contact you soon for a real project, on steemit are your is ok?

Sure Thing! 🙂
I will be waiting!!!

Good job :) next 2000 folowers

thank you, yes I hope;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28