By the way, were you aware that you can earn STEEM just by upvoting and responding to comments? XDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

By the way, were you aware that you can earn STEEM just by upvoting and responding to comments? XD

If we all know that WordPress is very popular, we may not know how it is: WordPress spends more than 26% of the web, more than 500 sites are realized each day and the year 2018 saw transit more than 690 million post.

Imagine for a moment what can happen if we want to say to bloggers, artists, singers, the list is long, the whole world that can be paid for their content rather than payer to be able to post their articles.

Steemit will become the new decentralized global form-plate not only for blogs, but also for other web content and be sure the list is very long.

Why use Steemit? The answer I have for you is very simple. For the recognition of your work, but especially for the money.

The nerve of war has always been money, a source of motivation, a return on the time spent writing and researching articles, sometimes several days.

Indeed, when we arrive here generally, we do it for greed and in the end, we stay for the community.

But as they say, have nothing with nothing.

I strive every day to find a subject that suits me to share with you hoping to be recognized for those I am! That is to say a steemers!

It's a mission preview to explore steemit's future, all the innovations and discoveries that have been integral to the steemit journey and all that remains to come.

We answer the question "Is it too late?" to get involved in steemit.

I mention some of the hopes we have for our crypto-moon mission, that is to say, this new social network, where we are in the same rocket as everyone else.
We are all participants on the same trip.
Go aboard for sharing!

"Happiness is born of altruism and the misfortune of selfishness."

Buddha.

Have a look at my article on altruism:

Do you think it's a natural desire to help others?
https://steemit.com/love/@lartist-zen/58gwvz-do-you-think-it-s-a-natural-desire-to-help-others

Comment does the rewards divide between authors and curators?

Up to 25% of the payment of a post is attributed to the curators (the people who voted on the publication) as a reward for the discovery of the content.
The remaining 75% are attributed to the author.

What is "Powering up"?

Powering up - If you have STEEM chips, you can "Power Up" against STEEM POWER to have more influence on votes and comments. Having more STEEM POWER also increases the amount of curation rewards and interest you can earn.
More SP also gives more influence on your upvotes.

If you have STEEM on an exchange (binance and company) you can transfer it to your wallet on www.steemit.com without worries and if there are any difficulties I would help you willingly.

Know that we have already chewed the job well. Take as an example
@roxane, @oroger and @ixindamix, just to name a few. And thanks to them, you already have a good base to start on Steemit.
Take a look at www.comprendre-steem.fr
(French site)
There are bloggers who live from Steemit. I'm thinking mostly of @jerrybanfield and @sweetsssj

If you do not know Steemit and you have SEARCH on the various links present on this article, you will realize that this universe is really rich in opportunity and especially enriching humanly.

If you create content daily or regularly, why not try the adventure? Why not take advantage of such a great opportunity, frankly?

If you liked this article or not, do not hesitate to let me know via the comments.
I wrote what I had in my head as I think.
I accept the criticism and I will not take it badly, I reassure you. On the contrary!
"Those who do not kill, make stronger"

With that, Crypto-Planet Steemit, I thank you so much for your time and for reading. And I'll see you soon.

(SOURCE : steemit google Dreamstime.com wordpress)

See you soon !


signature-fonts

I give 100% upvote and resteem! Please declare your upvote and resteem on my items so that I can return the upvote and resteem.

MY LATEST ARTICLES:

Cryptocurrencies, written on my last will after death !!!

By the way, were you aware that you can earn STEEM just by upvoting and responding to comments? XD
ASTRONOMY IS A POWERFUL, MAGNIFICENT SCIENCE THAT MAKES THEME OF THIS ARTICLE
My return of experiences in the world of cryptocurrencies to help new.
Do you think it's a natural desire to help others?
What would happen if the sun went out suddenly and forever?
If you go down to the deepest ocean?
What if the Internet stopped walking suddenly?
My farewells for Facebook!
Free crypto coinpot faucet !!

Sort:  

Keep up the good work!

Namaste,

JaiChai

thank you very much, I appreciated

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Excellent!!!! We need more people to come!!! Definitely :) But hopefully the ones who want to contribute to our little steemit community!! :)

happy to meet you today! and hope to see you on the HUNT! hehehe

thank you very much, really a beautiful meeting! I'll always be there, you can count on me!

"If you create content daily or regularly, why not try the adventure? Why not take advantage of such a great opportunity, frankly?"

This is exactly why I decided to try out Steemit! I do it for free anyways, why not try on a platform that pays you for your hard work?! And Im so glad I did! Ive met some amazing people that I would never have had an opportunity to meet. Great post!

really, thanks for your message, that's why I'm doing it.

Youre most welcome!

great post keeps up the great work and knows I upvoted you and followed you... would you follow back, please??? @lartist-zen!?!?!(Resteemed you too)

Hello! thank you very much, yes I follow you and vote with pleasure. good luck to you!
we stay connected.

Congratulations @lartist-zen, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 9

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Second each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with a follow and an upvote on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Wow this sounds amazing. You guys do great work. Is there anyway I can join this? Will do some research see if I can contribute in any way.

Yeah. Follow through to the @asapers and read the most recent post. You can join our discord channel and we curate from our followers.

Allright..will go over there and do what you suggest. Thanx for the info.

too cool if you need help I am available!

Thanx for sharing with us your thoughts and insides. I really like the fact you also explain how different things work on steemit. I myself am rather new also and am still figuring out which is the best way to go. And yes I do thunk it is a natural desire to help others. Although that being said it is also human nature to be somewhat selfish.
I will most certainly read you other post on altruisme. Consider my support as a way to show my gratitude.
2018-02-23 22.48.29.png

Thank you very much for your intervention, I wish that we stay in touch, I follow you and I am about to read your articles.

Follow the @asapers and on will see each other again very quickly!

Peace on you !

I am most happy with your answer. I will surely follow up on @asapers. Allways willing in building good and healthy relationships with people that give eachother value. Will keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66