Looking for steemers who post great content!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #followers7 years ago

IMG_3060.JPG

I'm looking for new people to follow that create great content. I'm looking for original work: art, music, travel, fishing, crypto advice. Not people who create random shit posts from things they've found on other sites to attract attention!

Let me know what your all about!

Sort:  

Please Read
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

Hi, maybe my reports about Steemians that create great content may help you, have a look here and see if you can find something that you like

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-10-share-moments-steem-life

There are more reports from the series and I ll continue to do it, cos seems that people like it.

Have a nice day.

@taica - I would be honored if you also take a look at my blogs. Especially the ones
where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane and https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/should-you-lead-or-follow-what-cranes-and-geese-teach-us-about-leadership

I'm watercolorist... and newbie...

You can check my artworks under tag #sirenasana

It is really cool that you are reaching out to us minnows.

I am a Jill of all trades, really. I like to try products and write about them, share stories and anecdotes and bring fresh content to the internet. I do occasionally post something silly like a meme that made me laugh or a silly picture, but I like to think I put out more substance than fluff.

I occasionally do cross-post between here and my blog, Caviar Taste on a Bologna Budget as it is content that normally wouldn't reach this audience. It is mostly about living the good life while saving your hard-earned cash.

princess.jpg

Jut to give you an idea.

I would love to connect and learn more about the Steemit community. I hope to have the chance to talk soon.

steem-icon.jpg

Followed you! Look forward to checking out your work.

Thanks! I look forward to reading what you're all about too!

Is this your photo? These colors are stunning :)

Hi. I am a newcomer to Steemit (a minnow - or supposedly 'red fish' category as per newly revised categories) only 6 days 'young' on Steemit. I am into wildlife photography and travel. I have written blogs with original photos captured by me. If you have a few minutes, please take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture.
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane . i also wrote another blog https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/should-you-lead-or-follow-what-cranes-and-geese-teach-us-about-leadership. Thanks for your attention and encouragement.

I love wild life, I was born in the sticks :) following you for sure!

Hi! PLease check me out.. THere's definately a few gold nuggets in there!
https://steemit.com/@eco-alex/

thanks!
Alex

Hello! I have been on Steemit about 6 weeks posting mostly my nature photography! Feel free to check them out :-)

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

I like how honest and upfront you are. I like to follow original people too. Maybe you should check out my ORIGINAL art work. I'm a Professional Photographer and I love to shoot things that catch my eye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67