You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for steemers who post great content!

in #followers7 years ago

It is really cool that you are reaching out to us minnows.

I am a Jill of all trades, really. I like to try products and write about them, share stories and anecdotes and bring fresh content to the internet. I do occasionally post something silly like a meme that made me laugh or a silly picture, but I like to think I put out more substance than fluff.

I occasionally do cross-post between here and my blog, Caviar Taste on a Bologna Budget as it is content that normally wouldn't reach this audience. It is mostly about living the good life while saving your hard-earned cash.

princess.jpg

Jut to give you an idea.

I would love to connect and learn more about the Steemit community. I hope to have the chance to talk soon.

steem-icon.jpg

Sort:  

Followed you! Look forward to checking out your work.

Thanks! I look forward to reading what you're all about too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69