1000 Follower milestone poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #follower7 years ago

Well 9 months later and after many ups and downs I have finally managed to reach the 1000 follower mark.

img credit

 The last weeks I have been mostly inactive writing just a few short posts and mostly curating and resteeming some posts along the way. I am no where near being my former happy self but I guess we all need our own time to manage to heal ourselves. 

I am very gratefull for all the support that I have received from the Steemit community and am proud to call myself a part of this great family.


Wishing you all a great day and hopefully I can get myself together again soon and start to make some great posts.


Sort:  

Great milestone. Sending you postive vibes and pray your pain gives way to light soon.

Huge thanks @stephen-somers

Hi @mallorcaman I've written an article about you, Check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 24th July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-24th-july-2017

Congrats

thanks @kumaran444

yes indeed :)

Congrats!!! Hip hip hurray :D

thanks @sanevys :)

Congrats
Great milestone
Keep the good work

Congratulations to you @mallorcaman

thankyou @reachfem24

Congratulations on getting 1000 followers hope 1 day I can get there.

You will just keep pushing and contribute to Steemit!

Hi @mallorcaman ! How are you ?

I come to give you some stuffs you may like to share with your followers :

Hope you'll like them, your last resteem helped me a lot. So thank you and have a nice day. PS Have some more, like the AroundTheWorld- Venezia...

@permatek

Congratulations....the happies will come back when they are ready. :)

Hey, congratulations man! That's a great milestone to hit! I'm not sure what difficulty you're going through, but I wish you the best in it and hope that everything is better for you soon!

thanks @deadspace apreciate the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65