TIP-TOE THROUGH THE TULIPS WITH ME

in #flowers6 years ago

Yes, it's been quite a few flowers lately...


However, I do love spring, I love the bright and vibrant colors of the flowers that greet us each spring, and I am having a lot of fun with my new camera! Today we saw some great flowerbeds bursting with color, so I tried to capture what I could. Here are a few of my favorites. Enjoy!

JUST A FEW MORE FLOWERS

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-the-tulips

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I wonder how many people reading this will remember the title of this post being sung by Tiny Tim? I'll probably be humming it the rest of this evening now, lol :)
@bitsy

It looks like you were the only one to mention that! I wonder if anyone would recognize it! I guess I'll send over some SBD as a prize and call you a WINNER! LOL

Yay! Wow! Thank you @papa-pepper! :)

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @justinashby.

Cool, thanks!

I also just love taking pictures of flowers with my son! That is some beautiful work you have got there @papa-pepper. It is a bit too cold right now for flowers where I live in. But in a couple of months will be able to make photos, too.

I was wondering if you could help me out with one Steemit project of mine.

It's amazing the various flower images are on display. Please allow me to resteem your post

Very nice! Different flowers but same colors!

wow the flowers look really vibrant .. for real i give your camera credit.. nice shot!!!
@papa-pepper i think you should give thought to visiting an entire flower garden.. who knows ..your flower images may be put on auction someday♥️♥️♥️heads up..

nice flowers and very clean photos.

I am amazed with your style of photographing.

very cool @papa-pepper

I try to get good angles and really capture the essence of my subject. Thank you!

yes, you are great @papa-pepper.
regardless of your post, still get votes and comments.
I always make posts
but rarely get votes and comments.
but I've tried as much as possible.
even a few hours ago, I made a steemit tutorial.
but still got no votes and comments.
maybe my post is not perfect.

but I do not despair,
I will keep trying
I am sure ,, I will also get votes and comments on my post.
i will learn a lot from you.
thank you very much @papa-pepper.

wow!
yellow and purple tulip..
I also like this..
Do you know?
The name "tulip" is thought to be derived from a Persian word for turban, which it may have been thought to resemble. Tulips originally were found in a band stretching from Southern Europe to Central Asia, but since the seventeenth century have become widely naturalised and cultivated..
from then it furnishes our world by it's amazing colour...
photography has taken by an expert hand.
thanks for sharing with us..
@upvote @resteem has done to present you my dear friend...

Interesting. I did not know that. I just knew that you could eat them!

Beautiful flowers, great focus

Thanks. The camera makes a big difference.

Yes how to photograph and the quality of the camera supports

Those are beautiful flowers. You are really great job with this your camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23