A TREE FULL OF FLOWERS

in #flowers6 years ago

I've always enjoyed these trees!


First off, I absolutely love creation! The plants, animals and everything else that we encounter out in the natural world are absolutely mind-blowing to me. This is one particular tree which also I am not aware of any dietary or medicinal benefits I would still consider growing.

I believe that this one is a type of magnolia tree that some people refer to as a "tulip tree." That name comes from the fact that these trees flower before the leaves bud and become covered in an amazing amount of tulip shaped flowers that are remarkably stunning. This one was at the house of @monotharch and his family, and while the flowers were fading, it was still a beautiful specimen. Here are some photos from yesterday. Enjoy!

THE TULIP TREE

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-flowers-in-a-tree

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

That is astonishing!
Nature at its best.
All colors.
I remember I post about a red and yellow and now you bring a pink.
Thanks for the description.
This is what I am crazy for steem.
In one place you got everything knowledge you can think of.
Keep on steemin'

I don’t know if any food or health benefits of the magnolia tree but I believe in the year 1900 a bill was passed in Louisiana to make the blossom of the magnolia the official state flower.
This picture I took in my Neighbours garden

FCF0A575-ACF1-4F4C-B9DA-60C24F371ADF.jpeg

58896E92-5D2A-4592-95ED-BDDE7E75E6A7.jpeg

PS the blue tit has now laid nine eggs. Cheers mike

Wow! Nine eggs? I'll take the hint and check it out! Thanks!

Clicked on this since because I completely agree with that first line: "First off, I absolutely love creation". Man, that sums it up right there. We are so blessed to get to live in such an incredible world with so many wonders in it, created for us to explore, learn about, and experience. Pretty awesome when we think about it! Hope all is well man.

Amen to that!

Photography of Beautiful Flowers @papa-pepper and I never forget to follow post @papa-pepper and do a brilliant resteem @papa-pepper

I didn't know a tree like this existed, especially in Arkansas...no I'm just kidding about that last part. Amazing and inspirational. God's creation, the wonders of His works. Thank you sir for your appreciation of nature and your skillful photography.

Amen, His creation is amazing! Also, this particular one is in St. Louis, MO, but we do have them in Arkansas as well!

Wow, Everywhere are flowers on the tree.Great photgraphy

Oh yeah, lots of them!

tulip garden always this.image.png

Great shot, friend. Thank you for sharing the beautiful post.

Thats really a incredible Shot .what camera are you using ??

Yes this tulip flower looks very amazing. I really like the picture of this flower with a blue sky background. Feels so beautiful nature. Thanks for sharing @papa-pepper.

Yeah, I like that background too! Amazing stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53