What Is Going On In The Garden?

in #flowers6 years ago

Flowers Everywhere

The temperature is ranging from -2°C to +4°C (28°F to 39°F) and the first flowers are eager to come up and get some sunlight and show their beauty.

What flowers have come to your garden? please let me know in the comments.

Crocus
miniDSCN8755.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN8757.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

Primula
miniDSCN8761.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

Even the wild strawberries are poking their leaves up from the moss.
miniDSCN8763.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post: Macros by The Sea


Sort:  

Nice flowers. I'm planning to go out and take photos of nice flowers tomorrow. I can show you on my post. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks.
Great, I'll try to keep an eye out for that :)

Takk for mange fine vårblomar @Flatman.Eg likte spesielt godt bileta av krokusane. Dei var svært vakre.

Med vennleg helsing
@Siggjo

Mange Takk for det! :)
Jeg likte veldig godt å se at jordbær plantene er på vei opp allerede :D har aldri sett at de har vert på vei opp så tidlig før :O

Thank you very much for clearing spam and downvoting simovevo !

no problem, scum like that don't deserve to be on steemit. im not quite done with him yet, just need to fill my power a little before i take the rest of him down to 0.

Wow, you got lots of plants that are coming back to life already! I'm a bit jealous, because it still seems like we're a few weeks from this point where I live. Nice photos by the way!

Thanks
I can almost smell the summer =D
still snowy over at your place?

Oh yeah! It's beginning to disappear in the places that get sunlight all day, but there's still around 20cm in the shaded areas.

its going the right way at least!
but man am i glad i live here :p

Hehe, that's understandable. I'm dreaming about moving closer to the coast myself, so hopefully that will happen in a few years :)

only problem with the coast life is that the weather is not as good as it is inland, but they sell umbrellas at the store :p

We are too cold for the first flowers :)

@flatman My favorite is the primula. The strawberry leaves reminded me of poison oak leaves! I have to many memories of being itchy lol.

haha, luckily we don't have poison oak here, not as far as i know at least, but we have small wild delicious strawberries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51