You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Going On In The Garden?

in #flowers6 years ago

Wow, you got lots of plants that are coming back to life already! I'm a bit jealous, because it still seems like we're a few weeks from this point where I live. Nice photos by the way!

Sort:  

Thanks
I can almost smell the summer =D
still snowy over at your place?

Oh yeah! It's beginning to disappear in the places that get sunlight all day, but there's still around 20cm in the shaded areas.

its going the right way at least!
but man am i glad i live here :p

Hehe, that's understandable. I'm dreaming about moving closer to the coast myself, so hopefully that will happen in a few years :)

only problem with the coast life is that the weather is not as good as it is inland, but they sell umbrellas at the store :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44