I'm Not Good In Photography, But I Am Taking It A Shot. :p

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I went outside recently and took some photos. This is my first time to post some photo that I took using my camera since I am not good at it. Hope you will like it guys.

I am sharing it with you guys.




Santan.jpg





Flower on the branch.jpg





Yellow bell.jpg





green middow.jpg





Santan orange.jpg





Meadows.jpg

In this photo, I want to take a shoot of our house but I can't find a good angle as it is dangerous to move side step.



Here is the sample of my photos. If you feel that you can suggest something to improve how I Take photos feel free to comment it below. I am open to positive and negative feedback. :)



You might want to read some of my articles


Steembay FInale Bay midget.png STEEMBAY: Logo Making Contest. Here is my entry.


Did you Know logo. midget.png 5 TRIVIA OF THE WEEK: What City Connects The Two Continents? Etc.


TAlks opinion midget.png What Is Voting Power(VP) and Steem Power(SP)? How Does It affects An Steemian's Account?


sunset edited midget.png Throwback: How I paint my life at the old days?


TAlks opinion midget.png TALKS/OPINION: Is Bitcoin Undervalued? Let's Recall Milton Friedman’s Theory.





@thealliance @dropahead @qurator #TheUnmentionables


Sort:  

Mmmm I do not know why you said you are not good in photography... Then I am the worst!

Oh my, that is not what I mean. I only rated those photos according to how I feel. I know you are a good photographer.

Pictures taken by an artist

Thank you! :)

I'm not a photographer, but I would have cropped(correct term?) the first two pictures. The first one I would have cut about a third off the top and the second I would have cut out the structure at the top. Otherwise Ed likes them😊

I got it. Thank you for the suggestion. This way I will be able to correct it.

Nice photos beautiful flowers
The advise I would give is keep Getting outcand taking photos

Thank you Tattoodjay! I will do it more often. Thanks a lot!

Your welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CoinBelly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The thing I love about photography , is it is all about your own perception as an artist! I think these are great. I am just starting as well! Best of luck! Photography is fun!

Photography is awesome. I am beginning to enjoy it. Thanks Skye!

I think these photos are great! @ironshield

You only get better by taking more pictures!

Got it! Thank you for the suggestion!

Wow.. Nice pic you have there.
You shot like a pro dude.. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45