My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 - Day 2 !!

in #flowerpower5 years ago

I am not much with names of flowers i do know the names to the most common flowers seen around but this beautiful little violet flower was there standing strong on it's own in the middle of no where on my way to work walking through this park this morning obviously a beautiful spring blossom from mother nature i really wanted to pick it up and take it to work with me it was so pretty but i think the girls at work would of been fighting over it so i decided to leave the little fella in it's beautiful environment.


vstj7zrblc.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #flowerpower hosted by @flamingirl

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I am glad you left the Crocus flower for others to enjoy too. Mine are just now coming up.

Awwww...thank you @sunscape and i hope no one else picked it after me and thanks for letting me know the name of this flower you are better then google my dear i tried google and couldn't find it...dame it :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful flower 🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend :)

This is so nice to leave the flower, so others can also enjoy its beauty. I like to see flowers arranged in vases, but somehow I feel they belong to their own environment.

You are so right i hope no one else picked it after me and hey congrats on you first day win i knew that was going to be a winner as soon as i saw it last night well done :)

Thank you my dear friend for all the support. 😀

You are most welcome :)

Nice sharp picture :-)

Thank you my friend :)

I dont know the name of most types of flowers but for some reason, I think this is called a crocus or something like that thats the name that came to me, it is so beautiful and good thing you didnt take it to the office and start a fight LOL

And you are right it is as i found out and true it was best left were it was...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54