Beautiful cardamine flower photography

in #flowerlast year

IMG_20230623_071630.jpg

IMG_20230623_071514.jpg

Good morning all my friends, starting today I am here again to greet you, on this occasion I will present several views of the beautiful Cardamine flower photography. This photography is captured and edited using an Android smartphone camera.

Today I also want to share words of advice that read as follows:
"Don't be sad When your sincerity is doubted, don't stop even though your kindness is forgotten. when we don't expect praise from others, then God's reward will be better than we expect."

Therefore let's live this life as something useful for others and at least we don't become a burden to others, always judge ourselves so we can always improve ourselves and always do something good then we will get resultswhich is good in the future.

That's all of my posts today, happy activities for all of you, I hope my friends can be entertained and can be happy today.
Regards.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23