Sort:  

Keep posting on d.tube man! I'm excited to follow you more on here. Decentralized, censorship resistance! But it is great to know the power of your content, that YouTube does not want the truth of your message spread!

Thanks! I had to re-create my Dtube account at NemosNews because of a lost password issue with this one, Please follow me there for new content

Ok, this is a little bit of a learning curve for me and I'm trying to keep up. Is this video on Steemit or D-tube or both. Dtube is a section of steemit correct? So many questions, but they are the 3 that stand out for me. And do I need a separate account to access D-tube? I go to sign in there and its not taking PW key. UGH seems a bit overkill

Try again, DTube is a bit dodgy at the moment. New site, use your Active PW. Click the green Login button below where the key is = Wallet>Permissions>Active

We need to slowly pull our group of Patriots over to steem it and DTube. Let us restore true net neutrality. No more bowing to the "thought police"

I never watched any videos of yours on YouTube, but I'll be watching here. MAGA!!

Dustin you never answered me back after I sent you a payment. WTF!!! I wanted you to read my read my blog about Sandy Hook and the Q Anon Clues solved. You don't understand how deep this Rabbit Hole goes. You're using the media's narrative on a lot of issues. You need to take the red pill.

Looks like a lot of people are getting their channels restored on YT, but they suck and will be overtaken by the Decentralised Web! Just a matter of time Dustin!
Dr. Phrog is on Bitchute. You might want to list where patriots can find you man.
IMG_20180302_235038~2.jpg
Free to use! My 100% original work.

It's very true. Nice one

Congratulations @dustinnemos! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dustinnemos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51