You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt Meru mandalas and Warning, massive rant and ideas for a Ancient Hindu God simulator, sim city but for fallen angels looking to Build Earthly Empires

in #flatearth6 years ago

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Sort:  

Dont ever spam peoples posts like this.... seriously this is garbage and its not fair you are being this inconsiderate with the limited bandwitdh of the blockchain, and my totally unrelated post gets tagged by your bot that is destroying your higher than normal rep, so look u need to stpop this now, befoire you start spamming full time.

Sorry!
It was an honest mistake. Apologised for the inconvenient caused.
I have stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45