Making every day a Flashback Friday with #flashbackfotos

in #flashbackfotos6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Making every day a Flashback Friday with #flashbackfotos


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Easy peasy 😉 is what we need

A beautiful snap

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh!! Moon shadows, moon shadows!

!tip

Thanks so much, Denise! 😊 💜

The pleasure is mine!

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime With A Touch Of Color And Christmas Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

What a great idea! I will have to check out the share2steem too. I have heard about it already but I have never tried it yet..

Thanks, @delishtreats! And you definitely should - it's wicked easy to do, and so much fun! 😊

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Awesome moon photo! I still have figured out the instagram to steem yet. I also don't do much on Instagram because I have figured out how to post from anything other than my phone.
Traci, you are so amazing being right there on the cutting edge of the social technology!

Thanks so much, Roger! I use Hootsuite (https://hootsuite.com/) for all of my Instagram posting - it's pretty simple to set up, and it's my favorite price (FREE!). And awww, that's a sweet thing to say - given that my IG handle is "aka InternetG33k" (meaning I'm an internet geek...lol), I do have a certain reputation to uphold... 😊

Thank you soooo much! You are awesome! I knew that I could count on you to have the solution! I'll check it out!

I ended up buying a tiny Dell laptop on Amazon with free one day delivery. So I'm back on line. It's a cute little red one. LOL!

You're very welcome, Roger! And that sounds adorable - LOL!

Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/share2steem/@jaynie/the-official-share2steem-weekly-curation-showcase-no-3

The moon looks amazing! I know many photographers who try to shoot it in this form, but fail. Apparently the secret is to shoot it early in the evening or in the morning, but not at night when the moon is too bright.

Thanks so much, @veta-less! I've been working on my moon-capturing skills for a few years now, and I've found the key is a decent tripod! 😊

Wow That's perseverance! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59