You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making every day a Flashback Friday with #flashbackfotos

in #flashbackfotos6 years ago

Awesome moon photo! I still have figured out the instagram to steem yet. I also don't do much on Instagram because I have figured out how to post from anything other than my phone.
Traci, you are so amazing being right there on the cutting edge of the social technology!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Roger! I use Hootsuite (https://hootsuite.com/) for all of my Instagram posting - it's pretty simple to set up, and it's my favorite price (FREE!). And awww, that's a sweet thing to say - given that my IG handle is "aka InternetG33k" (meaning I'm an internet geek...lol), I do have a certain reputation to uphold... 😊

Thank you soooo much! You are awesome! I knew that I could count on you to have the solution! I'll check it out!

I ended up buying a tiny Dell laptop on Amazon with free one day delivery. So I'm back on line. It's a cute little red one. LOL!

You're very welcome, Roger! And that sounds adorable - LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64