🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #6- 🔥🔥🔥 NEW CHALLENGERS!!! 🤑💲🏆

in #flamingologo6 years ago

Hi my creative Steemians!

You are more and more numerous to participate! The choice will be really hard for me ... =D. But I thank all the challengers who have made an effort and deserve that I share their work. Here are the following of the challengers selected for the 🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! 50 STEEM to WIN !!! 🤑💲🏆.

👉 <<<< All information to participate: click here! >>>>

Prizes:

Winner : 30 STEEM

Second place : 10 STEEM

Third place : 5 STEEM

Fourth place : 5 STEEM


🔥🔥🔥 New Challengers 🔥🔥🔥


Challenger Number 9: @maribelquere97

Make the flamingirl logo, using the blue steemit logo and changing it pink also place a flamingo. I hope it's helpful and you like it.

For more details about the contest, go through the link

https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-e



Challenger Number 10: @henrry1954

Hello friend for the development of this logo use the blue logo of steemit and change the color to pink in the same way I put a pink falmingo that fit perfectly I hope you like it.

For more details about the contest, go through the link

https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-e

Greeting;



Challenger Number 11: @sandrag89

Me gusta intentar hacer las cosas bien, pero más aún cuando me siento identificada con el tema.

Gracias por estar aquí nuevamente.

En esta oportunidad vengo a compartir una imagen realizada para @flamingirl quien nos ha invitado a realizar un diseño muy original, femenina y divertida. Se trata de un flamenco.

Me inspiré en el blog de @flamingirl para realizar la imagen, es algo sumamente sencillo pero hermoso, sabemos que es una mujer que le encanta viajar y tiene amor por muchas cosas, ella adora la libertad y es muy detallista, una artista.

Entonces hice este diseño.

Es una imagen que podría representar a alguien que siente amor por los animales, la naturaleza y la plataforma steemit, el lazo y el color del flamenco demuestran que es femenino, este lazo es muy original porque está inspirado en hojas representando parte de la naturaleza, en la letra i de Flaming añadí una flor porque el usuario se encuentra en una etapa donde se podría comparar con una flor que ha salido de su capullo y está totalmente florecida y libre mostrando todo su talento. El flamenco está a punto de dar un paso porque así considero que va este gran blog, en avance. Coloqué la palabra Girl en negro porque este es el color más elegante que podemos lucir las mujeres. Mientras que el logo de steemit pasó a ser muy femenino con ése sutil color.

Como ves, esta imagen significa muchas cosas, espero poder transmitir parte de lo que identifica a @flamingirl y que sea de su agrado. La imagen se puede editar está a la orden. Debo resaltar que soy una aprendiz creando diseños.

Espero que te haya encantado mi presentación.

A ti un millón de gracias por leerme. Si estás interesado en participar pincha Aquí.

Recuerda que tus comentarios son muy importantes, estaré encantada de saber tu opinión.



Challenger Number 12: @jaydeedv

Hello everyone, this is my entry for a Design Contest that is being hosted by @flamingirl.

This is my first time entering this kind of contest or making this kind of art style. :)

About the art:

So i wanted to incorporate a simple yet graceful form that can blend to the name "Flaming Girl", so i wanted to go for one of my favorite quotes which is "There is Beauty in Simplicity" which is why i didn't made my entry much complicated, the beauty alone of a Flamingo is enough to captivate audiences.

Hope it is to everyone's liking, thank you for giving me a chance to participate in an amazing contest.

I am the only judge, so everyone has a chance! Let's create my friends! I'm waiting for your Flamingo!!!!

You can vote to support the challengers. Your votes will help me choose the winners of this contest! =)

Good Luck to everyone who enters and let's have some fun!!!!!!

If you liked this contest, do not hesitate to support me and UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! Thank you for your support... 😘


Xoxo from Barcelona...!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort:  

This are all wonderful designs, 😰it will be really hard to find the winner. The designs are so creative. I hope next time I will be able to join the challenge.

Look what my kid did for me

Where my friend? I don't see anything... =)

Please check my resteemed post @seelc or my better half @seejc

At least I made you curious? 😏

I have never participated in a contest but know I am a little bit confused thatnow I participate in a contest or not?

Sorry, I don't understand your question. Can you reformulate please?

Hello, I think I will participate, greetings @flamingirl

Hola Buenas noches @flamingirl... Ya coloque mi entrada, si no aparece mi arte quiere decir que no aplique para concursar?

cool,nice information for me @flamingirl, you're the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51