"I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!"

in #flamingoloco6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello @flamingirl I am not that much good at designing things, hope you will love it.

I was going through my feed and suddenly your blog caught my eye, 50 steem to the winner, I thought I must give it a try, I started designing things here on steemit otherwise I didn't knew anything about designing. I have gave my best in it, hope you will like it. In this design I used pink flamingo, as you have said, I don't know what do they symbolise, I even googled for it but I didn't got a relevant answer, hope you will let me know what pink flamingo's symbolise. I used a lot of things usually girls are found of like nail paint, their nails, their hair, mirror, lipstick and comb.
Well Pink colour signifies a lot, a delicate color that means sweet, cute, romantic, nice, charming, feminine, playful and tenderness. It is a colour that signifies love. I respect the choice you have made regarding the colour of flamingo. I also loved your idea of combining flamingo and steemlogo. Hope I will win the contest.
Thank @flamingirl for organising such a great contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mumin007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cute. I love Flamingo ❤️ Great Job 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53