I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

This blog will be about @flamingirl's Logo contest. She held the contest last Monday, April 16: STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE # 1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! 50 STEEM to WIN.

I'm just new to graphics designing and animations. I just started my journey to this field last March 2018. I slowly love this thing that's why I joined logo contests like this. Joining this kind of contests will also boost my knowledge ans skills to this field. This may not be the best but I really did my best for it to look good, hahahha:)

Hope this logo could contribute a lot to the logo that you are finding for. Hope you like this :)
flamingirl.png

The Process

I used Inkscape application in making the Flamingirl Logo.

This is the vector template that I used.
fla5.png

After which, I change the colors to pink because this is the theme of the contest.
fla1.png

Then, since Steemit logo is required, I added the Steemit logo in the body of the Flamingo wherein the Steemit logo is rotated vertically..

flam2.png

Then I added flamingirl word wherein the font is a cursive kind, added a line using the brush strokes toolbar and some pink circles.

flam1.png

flamingirl.png
Thank you guys. Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jason04 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

you did it! it looks very nice

HAHHAHAAH, Thank you @junebride :)

Muy bonito tu resultado.

Do you have rights to use and modify this image? https://www.istockphoto.com/se/vektor/flamingo-emblem-set-gm903650208-249224656

If not it's plagiarism.

It is for public use since it is for sale,I bought it so it is my right to use it sir.. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50