🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #4- 🔥🔥🔥 NEW CHALLENGERS!!! 🤑💲🏆

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

Hi my creative Steemians!

Do you want to participate in a super fun contest ??? You are on the right article!
Monday, April 16th I created the 🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE # 1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! 50 STEEM to WIN !!! 🤑💲🏆.

👉 All information to participate: click here!

Prizes:

Winner : 30 STEEM

Second place : 10 STEEM

Third place : 5 STEEM

Fourth place : 5 STEEM

🔥🔥🔥 Challengers 🔥🔥🔥

Challenger Number 1: @happydaddyfr

Hello les Happy's !

Certains le savent déjà après m'avoir demandé de l'aide sur la création de logos, d'autres le découvriront grâce à cet article mais l'une de mes passions est l'infographie.

Et oui, je ne parle pas que de développement personnel sur Steemit ! :o)

Mais pourquoi n'as-tu pas suivi tes rêves ?
Tu aurais pu en faire ton métier !

A une époque, j'y ai pensé mais comme on demande aux pilotes d'avoir une vue parfaite, il m'était impensable de me lancer dans une carrière de ce type alors que je suis daltonien.

D'ailleurs il y a de grandes chances pour que cela se remarque au premier coup d’œil sur la bannière que je propose via ce super chouette concours organisé par @flamingirl !

Mais je tiens à préciser qu'une couleur, c'est facilement modifiable à l'heure de l'informatique et si jamais l'idée plaisait, il sera toujours facile pour moi de faire des modifications colorimétriques ;o)

La bannière
Présentation officielle

Alors voilà, laisse-moi te présenter ma petite création.

Mes deux fils de 6 ans et 18 mois sont raide dingues des peluches Ty alors quand j'ai vu que @flamingirl en avait adoptée une à l'aéroport l'autre jour, je me suis dit que j'allais créer sa mascotte à partir de ce concept.

Avec leurs yeux immenses, ils me font penser aux yeux de mes enfants qui découvrent le monde sans filtre, sans barrière, alors rien de plus naturel d'y accoler un petit slogan "Dream Big", "Rêvons Grand !".

Pour le côté Girly, les XoXo en fin d'articles et la pseudo m'ont obligé de faire un clin d’œil à l'une des séries les plus girly au monde (oui je l'avoue, je l'ai regardée jusqu'au bout !)

Un petit papillon qui représente le voyage, la liberté comme nous le retrouvons souvent dans les postes de @flamingirl.

Finalement, @flamingirl poste souvent des photos de nature ou même une vidéo dans un parc, j'ai voulu rajouter un peu de nature avec des plantes grimpantes. Tout simplement.

A toi de jouer !
Si toi aussi tu désires participer et devenir un vaillant compétiteur, n'hésite pas à proposer ta propre création en suivant le lien suivant :

https://busy.org/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

Belle journée,
Laurent Alias Happy Daddy



Challenger Number 2: @byn

Okay, for today's "Try Something New Tuesday" I am trying my hand at a new contest doing something NEW to me... The Most Creative Flamingo Ever by @flamingirl by creating a graphic/logo to go along with very specific rules/design specifications. I'm a little nervous about the "girly" part of the requirements, because if you'll notice, oftentimes my creativity seems to come from a slightly morbid place.

Anyway, I DO have three daughters and they all love art and painting... and glitter and sparkles in their place, so that's what I went with. I "painted" a flamingo using my adobe brushes that look like brushstrokes along with several shades of pink to give it some texture.

The background, of course is pink, with lots of bokeh lights, because that's the closest I could come to "glitter" and I know they are a popular thing at the moment.

Then there was the requirement of including the steemit logo. I hope it's okay that I made it in colors that match the banner, because... I wasn't sure blue would work there!

The biggest sticking point for me was the font. I made a few (and I saved the original project so that I can change the font/size/layout with little hassle if she likes it but wants something slightly tweaked).

Anyway, for your consideration. This first one is my official entry, but if you like any of the others @flamingirl you are free to use them.



Challenger Number 3: @lavanyalakshman

I make this flamingirl logo using mobile photo editing apps, I use Adobe photo shop mix for this, first I change colour of steemit logo and mix with already edit flamingo bird. I use pink color for all process.

Hear is my logo



Challenger Number 4: @marlon241982

This is my design for the Cover Image and a Logo for @flamingirl

Cover Image

Logo

My design is a combination of a shadow of a girl and flamingo base on the name of @flamingirl and the the color i use is pink for pink flamingo. I put a flowers around it for the girly vibes.

Tools
I use Adobe Illustrator for the design and here is my screenshots

I am the only judge, so everyone has a chance! Let's create my friends! I'm waiting for your Flamingo!!!!

You can vote to support the challengers. Your votes will help me choose the winners of this contest! =)

Good Luck to everyone who enters and let's have some fun!!!!!!

If you liked this contest, do not hesitate to support me and UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! Thank you for your support... 😘


Xoxo from Barcelona...!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort:  

My entry @flamingirl
HERE

Flamingirl.png

HOPE YOU LIKE IT. IT'S GOT THE FLAMINGO, THE STEEM LOGO, AND THE NAME

Thank you for stopping my entry

You're welcome my friend 😉

:) nice logos they made

Hello this is my Entry ~

123.jpg

Original Post Here
Have a good day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99