"I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- My logo !^^

in #flamingoloco6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ^^
Today I will blog with the topic of the logo @flamingirl ^^
When she held the contest, I read many times her article but I did not understand. I commented on her post and I would like to ask her opinion, she answered me very enthusiastically. That's why I participated in this contest. Although I'm not a good designer. I am a freshman at a political university, I do not study design, so this is the hardest thing for me.
Finally, I also finished my logo according to her requirements. My logo includes: Flamingos, Steemit and Pink . I am a young girl who loves pink. My clothes, briefcases, pen and mirrors are all pink. I hope my life is pink ^^ and I hope we are all happy in the pink sky.
First of all, I want to analyze all the requirements that she raised in the contest.

  • Pink
    This is a bright and warm color, I feel the sweetness and softness of the pink girl. Pink is the symbol for the girls. For love, pink express the romance. People who love pink are the ones who live in romance. They view life as a novel, a movie. They are fragile, weak, easy to fall but also easy to stand up. Because they always look at life with a rosy dream, always have faith in life.
  • Of course, in the request of the contest, she had to ask Steemit's logo ^^ that's a reminder
  • flamingo
    That's her name. I live in Asia, so I have not seen flamingos yet. I read a lot of stories and see many pictures of flamingos. I know flamingos through Disney movies ^^ In the opinion of the Oriental, Flamingos are symbols of luck and peace.
    I do not know what the Western people think, but I just say my thoughts about the flamingos (from the oriental perspective).
    In addition, flamingos have very bright and beautiful feathers, flamingoes are symbolic for the aristocracy and wealthy.
This is my face, I wear a pink dress today. Thank you for hosting this contest @flamingirl ^^

I choose the logo is the symbol of two birds love each other. I want to promote all the meaning of pink and flamingos.

Hope you like one of the 2 icons I design ^^ If you like both of my design icons, I am very lucky .
You can read contest here
https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever


thanks for reading <3

Sort:  

Đẹp quá đi 👍👍👍

Chuyện 😂

very nice friends and beautiful

Thank you👏😚

yêu màu tím, thích màu hồng, sống nội tâm và ghét sự giả dối ))

Chuẩn a😅

anh thấy đa phần con gái từ khi còn nhỏ đã mặc định thích màu hồng ùi ha

Thê ms là định hình giới tính😂

Nice post dear

Thanks man👏

E cám ưn😆

Very good work, yours is one of my favourite entries.

Maybe check out my entry as well :)

Good luck!

Thank you🤤

Đa năng quá em. Sáng nay c thấy dang007 resteem mà áng chừng ko tham gia được :D ngu nhất khoản thẩm mỹ luôn

Hehee h phải tìm hiểu design chị ạ. Lắm contest design quá mà😂

ui con cá heo xinh thế

T disign đó cưng

hâm mộ quá huhuh :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65