I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

My entry to the @flamingirl's design contest. You can find the original contest post here


Flamingirl.png

@flamingirl wanted a design containing a flamingo, the Steem logo, and the word flamingirl.

I came up with a flamingo like image on Corel Draw X3. I was able to add the S-shapes beside the legs to create a modified Steem logo with different shades of pink.
I then added the name flamingirl in the inner part of the semicircle above the flamingo.
I believe I was able to come up with just what you want @flamingirl; pinky, steemy and girly.
Hope you like it.

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif


Helpienaut_post_banner_01-01.png
XiaoYing_Video_1521216709306.gif

The•Hooded•Pantomath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54