Let the great flag war begin

in #flag7 years ago

It is time to educate people, I propose flagging any and all spam posts, and all bots (they are just another form of spam). If you must flag this, go ahead, I have no doubt that as I seek out people to flag for being garbage I will have many people that flag me back. It is my goal to bring about the great flag war and see who is left on steemit when the trash is taken out. Also, put simply, there is no way to stop me.

Sort:  

Interesting, but I don't think the platform will survive. Take away the bots and people actually have to have a brain to make money. Take away the flags and there is free speech. The bots can post that they don't like something, but it will be viewed as spam.

I agree, no bots no spam. So easy to understand.

I use bots because my posts are in 0.03$, but understand what are you saying. Steemit is becoming to be used only to post something so you can use bot for few bucks. That is bs! This site shoudn't be that. I'm all for deleting bots and creating curating platform that value orginal content whatever that would be.

I posted about bit connect and the bots took me down. It amounts to censorship of content. I will flag everything they do, no matter the outcome.

Don't flag my posts with bots, it's all my thoughts in posts. :)

I have seen the hard work you put into your well thought out posts.

Lol man every single vote im doing is 100% manual, did you tell people that you was saying steem iq shit in an other post? Then tell everybody that tell you to leave bit or liers, and then begining to flag every people that dont go on your opinion. Who was the first to flag the other today? Tell me im curious its you. As i said i will no more flag you i dont want to kill your account or to be bad with you. I didnt have anything to say on your blog or post. But dont tell you hate steemit then act like people hate me...

You don't want to kill my account? Is that some sort of threat? @steemcleaners

Lol man your seriously crazy.. take time to read please then time to think about what your reading then react... flagging can block an account... as i said if your READ i dont want to do this war. Do you understand or need some reading help or need some glasses?

Calling a spade a spade. ♠️

My account is going nowhere and I would create another if it was stopped.

See you tomorrow for your daily flag for spamming content that isn't yours and profiting from it.

No you flag because people dont agree with you, what is your goal here except creating a stupid war with no winners.

You were flagged for spamming pictures that you stole to make money off of. Copyright or not, it is unethical and brings no value to the community.

Then internet is a big spam, youtube and facebook to, every post on crypto are spam and every text is spam... your contest on redcoin is a spam to lot of people did things like that before you... its easy to see spam everywhere... 2 posts per day 12 hours between each are not spam...

I'll check up on you to make sure you get it right 😉

Congratulations @lumlum85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99