Challenge Completed - Back Day 488 reps on January 22

It was good ol back day last night, with another solid workout.
I still packed on alot of weight for two exercises, which was a bit easier than last week.

Gee I hate training back though, with the injuries I have on my arm doing back day always hurts alot. Just gotta push through and get it over with. Crying and winging about it won't help me.

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. Would love to see more people making a commitment to better themselves.
Here is the original post

☠️ The Workout - Back Day ☠️

Warm up Sets

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated row, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets lat pull down, @40kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing lat pull downs, @19kgs

Working Sets

💪 12 reps * 4 sets + 8 reps * 1 set sets iso lateral lat and back pull downs, @20kgs, @30kgs, @40kgs(8 reps), @30kgs, @20kgs

💪 8 reps * 4 sets + 4 reps * 1 set lat pull down, @82kgs, @96kgs, @110kgs(4 reps), @96kgs, @82kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated iso lateral row close grip, @20kgs. @25kgs, @30kgs, @25kgs, @20kgs

💪 8 reps * 4 sets + 4 reps * 1 set seated row, @82kgs, @96kgs, @110kgs(4 reps), @96kgs, @82kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets close grip pulldown, @47kgs, @57kgs, @67kgs, @57kgs, @47kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets 45 degree cable row, @40kgs, @47kgs, @57kgs, @47kgs, @40kgs

☠️ Meals for the Day ☠️

Breakfast I had scrambled eggs and a crumpet

Morning tea I had some nuts and fruit a shake, with 10 grams of essential aminos + branched chain aminos and 2.5 grams of creatine and 2.5 grams of glutamine.

Lunch I had my meal pack I prepared in the wok and a health bar.

Afternoon meal was just a shake, with 2.5 grams glutamine, 2.5 grams creatine, protein 50 grams.

Dinner I had grilled salmon and calimari rings with a plate full of veggies. Veggies I ate are asparagus, sweet potato, kale, spinach, carrots, broccoli, zucchini.

During my workout a shake, with10 grams of essential aminos + branched chain aminos and 2.5 grams of creatine and 2.5 grams of glutamine.



src

Sort:  

You won't see a video from me any time soon, but I do challenge you to post a time lapse one of these days if you were on the fence about doing it in the first place.

Woow! I am cheering you up from here! 💪🏻 I also have started a challenge, and it is nice to see another person who also do a challenge.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks you :D

I have followed you so I can follow your blogs ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheVillan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75