Challenge Completed - Abs Day 360 reps on January 29

So the gym was absolutely filled to the top last night, damn Monday and Tuesday are the worst.
Every man and his dog seem to want to train on these two days.

It kind of puts me of from getting a good workout in because I like to train in the dungeon so to speak, and like my space.
Plus our gym aint that big really, and the numbers are way too high.
So I just did a light abs day workout and a bit of cardio.

On a positive note they finally got some new scales so I can weigh myself again, Have lost 2.5 kgs the last 2 weeks while gaining muscle so I'm stoked :D

☠️ Body Weight - 112.5kgs ☠️

If you would like to join us for @steemmatt and his 100 rep challenge please do. Would love to see more people making a commitment to better themselves.
Here is the original post

☠️ The Workout - Abs Day ☠️

💪 half km fast walk, @5% incline

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated ab crunches, @10kgs + body weight

💪 12 reps * 5 sets arnie ab crunches, @25kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets oblique crunches, @10kgs

💪 half km fast walk, @5% incline 0.1km, @10% inline 0.1km, @15% inline 0.1km and back down

💪 12 reps * 5 machine fly chest, @33kgs quick touch up

💪 12 reps * 5 sets seated abs crunches, @10kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets oblique crunches, @11.75kgs

I did about a 1000 reps talking too lol



src

Sort:  

I also don't like the gym being cramped. For me it's a good place to relax, but with too many people it becomes stressful

yeah I feel the same, go to the gym to relax but it's hard to do when everyones in your face

DO NOT IGNORE THIS COMMENT !! EYE
Hello nice to meet you! I wanted to ask for your support to donate: Diapers, MILK, medicines to families, especially newborn children, who do not have the money to buy your contribution, just vote or with a retest, it's enough thanks.
here the link more plicado

https://steemit.com/help/@jesusj1/collecting-funds-for-pregnant-women-and-their-children-read-to-know-why-your-support-is-valuable-please-help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64