Day 3: Challenge Completed 105 Reps!

I only did mobility and stretching exercises as I was of to a very quick start this week. I am quite stiff and need a day to recuperate, but this is what I did:

athlete-beach-bodybuilder-305239.jpg
Source

  1. Deep lunge into hold 5 x 30 secs each set
  2. Into Deep squat and hold 5 x 30 secs each set
  3. Hamstring stretch 5 x 30 secs each set
  4. Roll overs into v-sits 10 reps
  5. 80 reps of jump rope.

DQmYmhKnCFVHLXSxr9YD54nT8R2GvdH7iKeFXpSKYy6kV3B.jpg

Previous Posts:

Day 2: Challenge Completed
Day 1: Challenge Competed
Challenge Accepted!
The Scariest Story Ever pt. 3

Referals: https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=15530 Earn more upvotes with steem follower.

I always curate my comment section and so should you! Earn a upvote by writing something interesting and not stupid spam.

A comment without a vote is like:
A kiss without closing eyes.
A hug without a smile.

Sort:  

what do you do get up at sunrise to workout? Man I gotta tellya you're awesome. It would take me 2 weeks to recover from playing rugby for 1.5 hours not just 1 day! great job! cool photo too bytheway.

I wish that was me. It is a non copy righted imaged. The source has been linked if you want to see it. This was done, because I am so tired haha.

Iron man is human after all! lol. with all you're doing it's understandable. But you will recover very quickly because of your lifestyle and nutrition habits. thanks for the explanation have a great weekend!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T20:30:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 14.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great photo, I look forward to seeing others from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84