You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day 145

Daily Challenge Completed - 120 reps

Punched out a heap of pull ups, push ups and tricep dips... with a small amount of jump rope in there to keep everything warmed up.

Sort:  

Jump roping is the sh*t!

Hi everyone! The very excellent @mrgood suggested I add this video in here to kind of explain what I'm training for. I'm training to try and get on the TV show American Ninja Warrior... here is a video of me competing in Australian Ninja Warrior Season 1. I got to the Semi-Finals that year, but I'm way stronger now so I'd love another shot.

Anywho, here is my qualifying run:

WOW AWESOMEEE!!

That was great. Good luck in your upcoming event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46