Sort:  

Go for it my friend. I used to be apart of Isagenix. It's mostly mental and I tend to stray. My problem is when I go on a business trip it's just to hard to eat healthy and of course can't ride my bike. What a weakling on my part - keep up the good work!

It's these kinds of replies that make me want to keep going. :)

Great job @winstonwolfe Keep going and don't give up man!

You're really doing it! Man, I wish I had the level of conviction. One day, perhaps. Great job, and I can't wait for what the end result would be!

Thanks. I guess we're going to find out. LoL

At the very least, you're following through with what you set out to do. That's a victory all on its own.

Keep it up my man, doing good!!

Brilliant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37